Center for Architecture + Design

About

The Center is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit dedicated to creating a public-focused dialogue on architecture, design, and the built environment in the San Francisco Bay Area. Established in 2005, the Center enhances public appreciation for architecture and design through exhibitions, lectures, tours, film series, and other programs.

2023 Annual Report

 

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Board of Directors

Allison Albericci, AIA

Chair
City and County of San Francisco

Richard Neill

Secretary
Adventure Pictures

Gregg Novicoff, AIA

Treasurer, AIASF Ex-Officio
Leddy Maytum Stacy Architects

Karen Curtiss, AIA

Director at Large
Red Dot Studio

Phillip Gangan, Assoc. AIA

Director at Large
HOK

Bob Pullum

Director at Large

Pam Raymond

Director at Large
PR Communications

Yakuh Askew, AIA

AIASF Ex-Officio Director
Y.A. Studio

Daniel Perez, AIA

AIASF Ex-Officio Director
Studio Perez

Staff

Stacy Williams

Executive Director

swilliams@centersf.org

Amy Ress

Deputy Director

aress@centersf.org

Annabelle Udo-O'Malley

Programs Director

auomalley@centersf.org

Dolma Chuteng

Finance Manager

dchuteng@centersf.org

Michael Barron

Business Development Manager

mbarron@centersf.org

Angela Chen

Member Services Coordinator

achen@centersf.org

Sophia Teng

Communications Coordinator

steng@centersf.org

Louis Rappoport

Event Production & Operations Associate

lrappaport@centersf.org